DSBN News:   More Previous Next

What's New

 

onlinelibrary

ClassroomWebsites200x59_001

Important Dates

Important Dates   

Sunday, October 5

- World Teacher's Day

Wednesday, October 8

- Pizza tickets due

Thursday, October 9

- Pizza Day

Friday, October 10

- PA Day (no school for students)

Monday, October 13Thanksgiving Day

- School Closed

Tuesday, October 14

- Lamontagne Orders Due

Thursday, October 16

- Pizza tickets due

Friday, October 17

- Pizza Day

Thursday, October 23

- Pizza tickets due

Friday, October 24

- Pizza Day

Thursday, October 30

- Pizza tickets due

Friday, October 31

- Pizza Day

Friday, October 31

- Happy Hallowe'en


PinkShirtDay012_000

     Kindergarten

For children turning 4 or 5 before December 31, 2014.

.click hereto download our registration form.button-school-locator

           

                

                                 

                                

           It's Lamontagne Fundraiser time again! 

    See your favorite Gator to put in your order now.

   For online ordering use (Password Code C657-CA702)

All orders are due on Tuesday October 14th

        

        

Governor Simcoe

SAMOR BASKETBALL

(Basketball instruction for children ages 5 - 13) 


Saturday Mornings

 

(Program will begin on Saturday, November 1st)

 

Registration

 

Saturday, October 18th

9:00 am – 11:00 am

The cost of the SAMOR program will be $35 which includes a T-shirt for each participant.

Governor Simcoe Secondary School

(use gym door at back of school)

 

If you are unable to attend please contact Tom McMahon tom.mcmahon@dsbn.org or Scott Madole  scott.madole@dsbn.org or samorbasketball@gmail.com

you can also contact Tom or Scott at Governor Simcoe Secondary School

 (905-934-4006)

Don't forget to like us on Twitter and Facebook