DSBN News:   More Previous Next

What's New

 

onlinelibrary

ClassroomWebsites200x59_001

Important Dates

Important Dates   

Thursday, October 30

- Pizza tickets due

Friday, October 31

- Pizza Day

Friday, October 31

- Happy Hallowe'en

Monday, November 3

-Picture Re-take day

Wednesday, November 5

-Progress Reports go home

Wednesday, November 5

-Thrive Conference

Thursday, November 6

-Pizza tickets due

Friday, November 7

-Pizza day

Tuesday, November 11

-Remembrance Day

Wednesday, November 12

-Pizza tickets due

Thursday, November 13

-Pizza Day

Friday, November 14

-PA Day (no school for students)



PinkShirtDay012_000

     Kindergarten

For children turning 4 or 5 before December 31, 2014.

.click hereto download our registration form.button-school-locator

               

                  

        

                   

                                                               

    

        

Don't forget to like us on Twitter and Facebook